Chamber Staff

Joe Kirchmyer

Executive Director

Jessica Moskal

Executive Assistant

(716) 674-4900
jessica@westseneca.org

Jerry Hathaway

Community Development Coordinator

Chamber Board of Directors

Victoria Brawdy
President & Co-Treasurer
Western New York Federal Credit Union
(716) 674-3199
tbrawdy@wnyfcu.com

Emily Melski
Vice President
Rusty Nickel Brewing Co.
(716) 608-6155
emily@rustynickelbrewing.com

Caroline Muszynski
Co-Treasurer
West Seneca Teachers Association
(716) 826-5047
carolinewsta@gmail.com

Amy Thompson
Secretary
Al-Ross
(518) 495-0574
amy@alross.com

Colleen Christmann
West Seneca Schools Academy Programs
(716) 677-3317
cchristmann@wscschools.org

 

Joseph Griffin
Chakra Communications
(716) 505-7300
jgriffin@chakracentral.com

Scott Kaltman
GEICO Local Office West Seneca
(716) 640-0345
skaltman@geico.com

Michelle Monaco
Shell Fab Countertops & Casework
(716) 827-3003
michellemonaco@shellfab.com

Raymond Nowicki
EFPR Group
(716) 983-8269
rnowicki@efprgroup.com

Linda Perry
Northwest Bank
(716) 809-9000
linda.perry@northwest.com

Jeff Surdej
Surdej Web Solutions LLC
(716) 404-9343
info@surdej.com