Chamber Staff

Joe Kirchmyer

Executive Director

(716) 674-4900
director@westseneca.org

Jerry Hathaway

Community Development Coordinator

(716) 674-4900
jhldcchamber@westseneca.org

Chamber Board of Directors

Colleen Christmann
President
West Seneca Schools Academy Programs
(716) 677-3317
cchristmann@wscschools.org

Emily Melski
Vice President
Rusty Nickel Brewing Co.
(716) 608-6155
emily@rustynickelbrewing.com

Alyssa Wieder
Treasurer
Financial Trust Federal Credit Union
(716) 674-2197
awieder@ftcu.net

Rosanne Nagy
Secretary
Foresight Financial
(716) 677-2950
rosanne.nagy@foresightfp.com

Victoria Brawdy
Western New York Federal Credit Union
(716) 674-3199
tbrawdy@wnyfcu.com

Cheri Forsythe
North Forest Office Space
(716) 626-9764
cherif@nforest.com

Joseph Griffin
Chakra Communications
(716) 505-7300
jgriffin@chakracentral.com

Caroline Muszynski
West Seneca Teachers Association
(716) 826-5047
carolinewsta@gmail.com

Linda Perry
Northwest Bank
(716) 809-9000
linda.perry@northwest.com

Larry Seibert
Delta Sonic Car Wash
(716) 843-5477
larryseibert@deltasoniccarwash.com

Amy Thompson
Al-Ross
(518) 495-0574
amy@alross.com